Daily Archives: April 8, 2009

Wow.

Wow, my very own blog. Hello world! 

What will I do with it? I’m not quite sure. Maybe some personal rants, maybe some theology. Some questions, some opinions, links to stuff I like, and maybe some responses to others… Faith, law, Scotland, music, life, random “stuff”… who knows.

I hope this will be a place of both journey and rest:  a place to be covered in the dust kicked up by the sandals of my rabbi; a place to question and to learn; a place to pause and be quiet; and a place to celebrate the massive gift of our mixed up world.

If somehow you’ve stumbled over this site, then hola! Let me know if there’s anything you’d like me to post about… If you don’t know me, have a look at “about”. And if all of this is failing to tickle your fancy then come and look again in a few weeks once I’ve had a chance to build a little momentum.

Let the journey begin…

